The board of UF Malmö (Utrikespolitiska Föreningen i Malmö) consists of 15 elected members: the Presidium (President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer and the UFS Representative), and the heads of each committee. Any member of UF Malmö can apply for the open positions in the board twice a year. You can read more about becoming a member here.

UF Malmö also has Equal Rights Representatives who ensure equal treatment of active members as well as all members of UF Malmö. This function can also be seen as an active and preventive measure against discrimination and sexual harassment. 

Stephanie Kronvall
Eleonora Kolarova
Sara Igefjord
UFS Representative
Max Schoones

Emilia Stromberg
Head of Program Committee
Helena Von Glahn
Head of Program Committee
Ladan Rashid
interim Head of Travel Committee
Head of Social Committee & Equal Rights Representative
Ladan Rashid
Head of Public Relations Committee
Coline Chaton
Head of MUN of Malmö Committee
Head of Editorial Committee
Leoine Vajen
Head of Podcast Committee


© 2022 All Rights Reserved.